Learn how to get rid of Google Apps users without losing their data.
In organizations across the world, employees and volunteers resign, retire or are terminated every day. If your company happens to run a Google Apps domain, these departures present your domain administrator with a problem: What to do with the departing users' data. You can delete a Google Apps user account, but before you do, you'll want to (and may be legally obligated to) archive that user's data.
This guide outlines four factors that should influence your user-archiving process and then present you with four methods for archiving your departing users' Google Apps accounts. By using the former to evaluate the latter, you can find the right Google Apps user-archiving process for you.
Offered Free by: Backupify
See All Resources from: Backupify